Team

 

Direction

René Zechlin

 

Secretariat

Katja Simeth
T 0621. 504-3045
F 0621. 504-3780
katja.simeth@ludwigshafen.de

 

Administration Management

Gabriele Herbst
0621. 504-3405
gabriele.herbst@ludwigshafen.de

 

Exhibition Curator

Dr. Astrid Ihle
0621. 504-3491
astrid.ihle@ludwigshafen.de

 

Collection Curator

(currently on parental leave)

Julia Nebenführ
0621. 504-2903
julia.nebenfuehr@ludwigshafen.de

Collection Curator

(parental leave replacement)
Anne Bossok
0621 504 2903
anne.bossok@ludwigshafen.de

 

Curator / Mediation / hack-museumsgARTen

Theresia Kiefer
0621. 504-3403
theresia.kiefer@ludwigshafen.de

 

Mediation / hack-museumsgARTen / Promotion Circle

Trainee
Laura Fracella
0621 504 3519
laura.fracella@ludwigshafen.de

 

 

Public Relations  & Press

Trainee
Theresa-Sophie Herget
0621 504 2934
theresa-sophie.herget@ludwigshafen.de

 

Restoration

Dipl. Rest. Herbert Nolden
0621. 504-3489
herbert.nolden@ludwigshafen.de

 

Exhibition Technology

Udo Baur
0621. 504-3410
udo.baur@ludwigshafen.de

 

Library

Petra Böhnke-Frey
0621. 504-3469
petra.boehnke-frey@ludwigshafen.de

 

Property Management

Arton Hisenaj
0621. 504-4710
arton.hisenaj@ludwigshafen.de
 

Register and Information

0621. 504-3411