Team

 

Direction

René Zechlin

 

Secretariat

Katja Simeth
T 0621. 504-3045
F 0621. 504-3780
katja.simeth@ludwigshafen.de

 

Administration management

Gabriele Herbst
0621. 504-3405
gabriele.herbst@ludwigshafen.de

 

Exhibitions

Dr. Astrid Ihle
0621. 504-3491
astrid.ihle@ludwigshafen.de

 

Collection

Julia Nebenführ
0621. 504-2903
julia.nebenfuehr@ludwigshafen.de

 

Education / hack-museumsgARTen

Theresia Kiefer
0621. 504-3403
theresia.kiefer@ludwigshafen.de

 

Education / hack-museumsgARTen / Promotion society

Trainee
Verena Zinser
0621. 504-3519
verena.zinser@ludwigshafen.de

Collection

Trainee
Nora Jaeger
0621. 504-3528
nora.jaeger@ludwigshafen.de

 

Public relations / marketing / social media

Trainee
Nina Reinhardt
0621. 504-2934
nina.reinhardt@ludwigshafen.de

 

Conservation workshop

Dipl. Rest. Herbert Nolden
0621. 504-3489
herbert.nolden@ludwigshafen.de

 

Exhibition technology

Udo Baur
0621. 504-3410
udo.baur@ludwigshafen.de

 

Library

Petra Böhnke-Frey
0621. 504-3469
petra.boehnke-frey@ludwigshafen.de